This website uses cookies to allow us to see how the site is used. The cookies cannot identify you. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. 
If you want to use the sites without cookies or would like to know more, you can do that here.

2015 AGM

The Annual General Meeting of the Club took place in The Parish Hall on Saturday and there was a large crowd present. Secretary Fiona McGinley gave a comprehensive report on all club activities for the past year while Treasurer John Curran presented a very detailed breakdown of all finances of income and expenditure for the year and informed all that the club finances were in good order on the night positions filled as follows:

Chairman: Michael McShane

Vice Chairman: Kevin Doogan

Secretary: Fiona McGinley

Assistant Secretary: Denise McSweeney

Treasurer: John Curran

Assistant Treasurer: Gavin O’Donnell

PRO: James Byrne

Childcare Officer: Patricia McDevitt

Oifig Na Gaeilge: Honora Meehan

Field Chairman: Aiden Gallagher

Ladies Chairperson: Annemarie Campbell

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Trevor McBrearty

Executive Members: John Carr and TBA.

Senior Manager: Michael Molloy

Reserve Manager: TBA

Under 21 Manager: John McNulty

Players Rep: Mark McHugh.

There will be a meeting later in the month to fill the few vacant positions if anyone is interested place contact one of the committee.

Add comment

Security code