This website uses cookies to allow us to see how the site is used. The cookies cannot identify you. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. 
If you want to use the sites without cookies or would like to know more, you can do that here.

Under 21s advance to next round

Our under 21s set up a repeat of last year’s final against Naomh Conaill following a 5-21 to 1-03 win over Glenswilly this evening in Towney scorers were: Paddy McBrearty 1-06, Aodhan McGinley 2-01, Stephen McBrearty 1-03, Conor Doherty 0-04, Ryan McHugh 1-01, Eoin McHugh 0-03, Eoin O'Donnell 0-02, James Shovlin 0-01.

Add comment

Security code